Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Wells

William Wells

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Wells
"I am so grateful to have Jeremy as my agent. He has been personable and prompt with my needs. I've used him for many years (can't remember how many) and glad to give him 5 stars."
Profile photo of Jeff Bell

Jeff Bell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bell
"You'll never meet a nicer guy. Jeremy would give anyone the shirt off his back."
Profile photo of Dylan H.

Dylan H.

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan H.
"Jeremy is the best, I highly recommend him for your insurance needs. From the first interaction with him you can tell that he cares about helping you and your family the best he can. He’s our go-to insurance agent in Lufkin and I can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Victoria Hutto

Victoria Hutto

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hutto
"You won't find a more stand up guy to represent all of your insurance needs. He is professional, kind and the definition of integrity! He also has a great staff!"
Profile photo of Lydia Martin

Lydia Martin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Martin
"I'm so grateful we went with Jeremy at State Farm. The office staff is the best and has always been very kind and willing to go the extra mile. Jeremy continually stays on top of ways we can reduce costs, which is always appreciated. They frequently take time to help explain policy information and they are there when we need them. With 2 teenagers preparing to drive in our home, it is a relief to know that we are in good hands. Highly recommend this agent!!"
Profile photo of sue branske

sue branske

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sue branske
"With our recent move to Texas, Jeremy was able to first insure our purchased property. Once in Texas he added our 2 cars, motorcycle and boat to current policies. It was effortless on our part and was one less worry for us! Jeremy. Kaitlyn and Beth and were professional and very helpful, steering us in the correct direction for DL and vehicle registration."
Profile photo of El Pastor54

El Pastor54

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Pastor54
"Absolutely would recommend! They helped me get a policy set up real fast and even were communicative with me after business hours to make sure I was getting the right quote."
Profile photo of Trey Crosby

Trey Crosby

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Crosby
"Awesome people! Great pricing!"
Profile photo of Audrey Day

Audrey Day

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Day
"Jeremy is always helpful and very prompt with answering any questions we have. We trust him with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caleb Boyer

Caleb Boyer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Boyer
"Jeremy and his team are very knowledgeable, and professional. They will treat you like family, and look out for you and your family’s needs. I have my policies with them, and have worked for them, and they are great on all sides."
Profile photo of maddodger5187

maddodger5187

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maddodger5187
"Working with Jeremy has been great! He takes care of my home, vehicles, and investment properties. I would recommend him and State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kay Knight

Kay Knight

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Knight
"I can feel so down when I come to pay my insurance and when I leave here I’m so happy because the staff is so magnetic and motivating and I love them all they make me feel so good"
Profile photo of Troy Eakin

Troy Eakin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Eakin
"Been using State Farm over 30 years. Beth always greets me with a smile and we enjoy talking about what all is going on. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Elliott

Jeffrey Elliott

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Elliott
"The team of individuals, including Beth, Branske, et al. are both kind and professional, making it easy for the insured."
Profile photo of raul barron

raul barron

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raul barron
"Best insurance place I’ve had very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Emma Griggs

Emma Griggs

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Griggs
"Trustworthy, personable, kind, and welcoming, if you want a place that you feel like you are heard and cared for this is the place to go. We love Jeremy and Mrs. Beth thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Sandy Cox

Sandy Cox

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Cox
"Jeremy is an awesome agent and his team is very knowledgeable and helpful. Love their service!"
Profile photo of Francisca Steenks

Francisca Steenks

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisca Steenks
"Thanks Jeremy Branske for fast and professional and courteous service! Your quick and knowledgeable response to all my questions made the switch to State Farm effortless all while saving money on my premiums!"
Profile photo of marcosa chaney

marcosa chaney

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcosa chaney
"For my experience, I will not hesitate to recommend this state farm insurance. And the people work here are really great, friendly, and helpful. Specially to Mrs Beth Fleniken all I can say towards her, she's a awesome and the best person that I ever meet. ❤️."
Profile photo of The AJ'S

The AJ'S

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The AJ'S
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Rob Runnels

Rob Runnels

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Runnels
"Super helpful with my questions and they were quick to fix the issue I had."
Profile photo of David Evans

David Evans

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Evans
"Absolutely amazing!! Any issues I’ve had in the years I’ve had the policy, they’ve been there with exactly what I needed!!"
Profile photo of Brian Llewellyn

Brian Llewellyn

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Llewellyn
"Very professional and courteous with all my questions. They were very prompt in getting back to me with my many questions. I love having all my insurance needs in one place and would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Joel Wareing

Joel Wareing

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Wareing
"Jeremy is a good agent always available when needed, I’ve called him at 11 pm when my truck was vandalized and he was on it right away getting us the help we needed. If you are looking for a family oriented agent who actually cares about his clients, I will highly recommend Jeremy Branske"
Profile photo of Maranda Blackham Meador

Maranda Blackham Meador

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda Blackham Meador
"I have always gone to Jeremy Branske for all of my insurance needs. You can trust him to find you the best policy for your needs. We just added life insurance and I feel so much comfort knowing my family would be ok if anything were to happen. He and his office manager Beth are very good people you can trust."